header-banner

Contact Us

image of laptop computer

For general information, or to speak with an employee of the Municipal
Water District of Orange County (MWDOC):
Tel. (714) 963-3058

Visit our office at:

MWDOC
18700 Ward Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Reach us via mail at:

MWDOC
P.O. Box 20895
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

MWDOC is a wholesale water provider and we do not serve residential or business customers directly. To report a water emergency such as water main breaks, service leaks, etc., or to change or start a new water service, please contact your retail water provider directly. Click here for a listing of retail water providers in Orange County.

For questions related strictly to the MWDOC Board of Directors, contact Maribeth Goldsby, at mgoldsby@mwdoc.com or (714) 593-5006.

To reach a specific MWDOC staff member directly, please use the following direct-dial phone numbers and email addresses:

Our Staff

General Manager

photo of Robert Hunter

Robert HunterGeneral Manager

(714) 593-5026
rhunter@mwdoc.com

Planning and Resource Development

photo of Karl Seckel

Karl SeckelAssistant General Manager

(714) 593-5024
kseckel@mwdoc.com

photo of Charles Busslinger

Charles BusslingerPrincipal Engineer

(714) 593-5003
cbusslinger@mwdoc.com

photo of Kelly Hubbard

Kelly HubbardWEROC Program Manager

(714) 593-5010
khubbard@mwdoc.com

photo of Francisco Soto

Francisco SotoWEROC Emergency Program Coordinator

(714) 593-5032
fsoto@mwdoc.com

Metropolitan and Water Issues

photo of De La Torre

Harvey De La TorreAssociate General Manager

(714) 593-5027
hdelatorre@mwdoc.com

photo of Melissa Baum-Haley

Melissa Baum-HaleySenior Water Resources Analyst

(714) 593-5016
mbaum-haley@mwdoc.com

photo of Kevin Hostert

Kevin HostertWater Resources Analyst

(714) 593-5034
khostert@mwdoc.com

photo of Christopher Lingad

Christopher LingadWater Resources Analyst

(714) 593-5009
clingad@mwdoc.com

Public Affairs

photo of Damon Micalizzi

Damon MicalizziDirector of Public Affairs

(714) 593-5014
dmicalizzi@mwdoc.com

photo of Tiffany Baca

Tiffany BacaPublic Affairs Supervisor

(714) 593-5013
tbaca@mwdoc.com

photo of Bryce Roberto

Bryce RobertoPublic Affairs Coordinator

(714) 593-5017
broberto@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Jeannie BuiIntern

(714) 593-5004
jbui@mwdoc.com

Water Use Efficiency

photo of Joe Berg

Joe BergDirector of Water Use Efficiency

(714) 593-5008
jberg@mwdoc.com

photo of Steve Hedges

Steve HedgesWater Use Efficiency Programs Supervisor

(714) 593-5023
shedges@mwdoc.com

photo of Beth Fahl

Beth FahlWater Use Efficiency Programs Specialist

(714) 593-5015
bfahl@mwdoc.com

photo of Matthew Conway

Matthew ConwayWater Use Efficiency Programs Coordinator

(714) 593-5038
mconway@mwdoc.com

photo of Rachel Waite

Rachel WaiteWater Use Efficiency Analyst

(714) 593-5011
rwaite@mwdoc.com

photo of Silvia segura

Silvia SeguraStudent Intern

(714) 593-5054
ssegura@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Massis AgopStudent Intern

(714) 593-5036
magop@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Steven KoterasWater Use Efficiency Intern

Government Affairs

photo of Heather Baez

Heather BaezGovernmental Affairs Manager

(714) 593-5012
hbaez@mwdoc.com

Finance and IT

photo of Hilary chumpitazi

Hilary ChumpitaziAccounting Manager

(714) 593-5019
hchumpitazi@mwdoc.com

photo of Lina Gunawan

Lina GunawanSenior Accountant

(714) 593-5018
lgunawan@mwdoc.com

photo of Mary Snow

Mary SnowAccountant

(714) 593-5030
msnow@mwdoc.com

photo of Jeffrey Stalvey

Jeffrey StalveySenior Financial Analyst/Database Analyst

(714) 593-5022
jstalvey@mwdoc.com

photo of Patrick Dinh

Patrick DinhNetwork Systems Engineer

(714) 593-5020
pdinh@mwdoc.com

Administrative Services

photo of Cathleen Harris

Cathleen HarrisAdministrative Services Manager

(714) 593-5007
charris@mwdoc.com

photo of Maribeth Goldsby

Maribeth GoldsbySenior Executive Assistant to the Board

(714) 593-5006
mgoldsby@mwdoc.com

photo of Patricia Meszaros

Patricia MeszarosSenior Executive Assistant

(714) 593-5025
pmeszaros@mwdoc.com

photo of Kathryn Davanaugh

Kathryn DavanaughSenior Executive Assistant

(714) 593-5005
kdavanaugh@mwdoc.com

photo of Pari Francisco

Pari FranciscoRecords Coordinator

(714) 593-5002
pfrancisco@mwdoc.com

photo of Leah Frazier

Leah FrazierAdministrative Assistant

(714) 593-5001
lfrazier@mwdoc.com

photo of Janine Schunk

Janine SchunkAdministrative Assistant

(714) 593-5063
jschunk@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Michelle DeCasasAdministrative Assistant

(714) 593-5051
mdecasas@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Christina HernandezDatabase Coordinator

(714) 593-5028
hernandez@mwdoc.com