Contact Us

For general information, or to speak with an employee of the Municipal
Water District of Orange County (MWDOC):
Tel. (714) 963-3058

Visit our office at:

MWDOC
18700 Ward Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Reach us via mail at:

MWDOC
P.O. Box 20895
Fountain Valley, CA 92728

MWDOC is a wholesale water provider and we do not serve residential or business customers directly. To report a water emergency such as water main breaks, service leaks, etc., or to change or start a new water service, please contact your retail water provider directly. Click here for a listing of retail water providers in Orange County.

For questions related strictly to the MWDOC Board of Directors, contact Maribeth Goldsby, at mgoldsby@mwdoc.com or (714) 593-5006.

To reach a specific MWDOC staff member directly, please use the following direct-dial phone numbers and email addresses:

Our Staff

General Manager

Harvey De La Torre -Preferred- Cropped Compressed

Harvey De La TorreInterim General Manager

(714) 593-5027
hdelatorre@mwdoc.com

Planning and Resource Development

placeholder staff photo

Charles BusslingerDirector of Engineering/District Engineer

(714) 593-5003
cbusslinger@mwdoc.com

Vicki Osborn

Vicki OsbornDirector of Emergency Management, WEROC

714-593-5010
vosborn@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Sarina SriboonluePrincipal Engineer

(714) 593-5009
ssriboonlue@mwdoc.com

Dave Anderson 1 Cropped Compressed

Dave AndersonWEROC Specialist

(949) 593-5032
danderson@mwdoc.com

Janine Shunk Cropped Compressed

Janine SchunkWEROC Coordinator

(714) 593-5021
jschunk@mwdoc.com

Metropolitan and Water Issues

Melissa Baum-Haley Cropped Compressed

Melissa Baum-HaleyDirector of Metropolitan Issues and Policy

(714) 593-5016
mbaum-haley@mwdoc.com

Kevin Hostert Cropped Compressed

Kevin HostertSenior Water Resources Analyst

(714) 593-5034
khostert@mwdoc.com

Alex Heide Cropped Compressed

Alex HeideSenior Water Resources Analyst

(714) 916-0753
aheide@mwdoc.com

Public Affairs

Damon M Cropped Compressed

Damon MicalizziDirector of Public Affairs

(714) 593-5014
dmicalizzi@mwdoc.com

Tiffany 1 Cropped Compressed

Tiffany BacaPublic Affairs Manager

(714) 593-5013
tbaca@mwdoc.com

Sarah 1 Cropped Compressed

Sarah WilsonPublic Affairs Specialist

(714) 593-5029
swilson@mwdoc.com

Katie 2 Cropped Compressed

Katie VincentPublic Affairs Coordinator I

(714) 916-0763
kvincent@mwdoc.com

Nate 1 Cropped Compressed

Nate ShepherdPublic Affairs Coordinator I

(714) 593-5022
nshepherd@mwdoc.com

Claire Johnson Cropped Compressed

Claire JohnsonPublic Affairs Coordinator I

(714)593-5061
cjohnson@mwdoc.com

Alana 2 Cropped Compressed

Alana Salas-YoshiiPublic Affairs Intern

(714) 916-0761
asalas-yoshii@mwdoc.com

Water Use Efficiency

photo of Joe Berg

Joe BergDirector of Water Use Efficiency

(714) 593-5008
jberg@mwdoc.com

Rachel Davis Cropped Compressed

Rachel DavisWater Loss Control Programs Supervisor

(714) 593-5038
rdavis@mwdoc.com

Rachel Waite Cropped Compressed

Rachel WaiteWater Use Efficiency Supervisor

(714) 593-5011
rwaite@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Beth FahlSenior Water Use Efficiency Analyst

(714) 593-5015
bfahl@mwdoc.com

Sam Fetter Cropped Compressed

Sam FetterWater Use Efficiency Analyst I

(714) 593-5004
sfetter@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Tina FannWater Use Efficiency Analyst I

(714) 593-5017
tfann@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Letty AguilarWater Use Efficiency Program Assistant

(714) 593-5036
laguilar@mwdoc.com

Cristal Castro Cropped

Cristal CastroWater Use Efficiency Program Assistant

(714) 593-5036
ccastro@mwdoc.com

Melissa Hurtado Cropped Compressed

Melissa HurtadoWater Use Efficiency Intern

(714)593-5036
mhurtado@mwdoc.com

Alondra Renteria Solis Cropped Compressed

Alondra Renteria SolisWater Use Efficiency Intern

(714) 593-5023
arenteriasolis@mwdoc.com

Alex Cavazos Cropped Compressed

Alex CavazosWater Use Efficiency Intern

Willie Zavala Cropped Compressed

Guillermo ZavalaWater Loss Control Technician

(714) 593-5024
gzavala@mwdoc.com

Hugo Escamilla Cropped Compressed

Hugo EscamillaWater Loss Control Technician

(714) 916-0762
hescamilla@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Binh TranWater Loss Control Intern

(714)916-0756
btran@mwdoc.com

Government Affairs

Heather Baez 1 Cropped Compressed

Heather BaezDirector of Governmental Affairs

(714) 593-5012
hbaez@mwdoc.com

Finance and IT

placeholder staff photo

Hilary ChumpitaziDirector of Finance and IT

(714) 593-5019
hchumpitazi@mwdoc.com

photo of Lina Gunawan

Lina GunawanSenior Accountant

(714) 593-5018
lgunawan@mwdoc.com

Judy Roberts 1 Cropped Compressed

Judy RobertsSenior Accountant

(714) 916-0764
jroberts@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Steven HungFinancial Analyst/Database Analyst

(714) 593-5030
shung@mwdoc.com

Administrative Services

Cathleen Harris Cropped Compressed

Cathy HarrisDirector of Human Resources and Administration

(714) 593-5007
charris@mwdoc.com

Maribeth Goldsby Cropped Compressed

Maribeth GoldsbyDistrict Secretary/Executive Assistant to the General Manager

(714) 593-5006
mgoldsby@mwdoc.com

placeholder staff photo

Katie DavanaughSenior Executive Assistant

(714) 593-5005
kdavanaugh@mwdoc.com

photo of Pari Francisco

Pari FranciscoRecords Coordinator

(714) 593-5002
pfrancisco@mwdoc.com

Dubuque Revised

Tina DubuqueExecutive Assistant

(714) 593-5025
tdubuque@mwdoc.com

photo of Leah Frazier

Leah FrazierAdministrative Assistant

(714) 593-5001
lfrazier@mwdoc.com

DeCasas Resized

Michelle DeCasasAdministrative Assistant

(714) 916-0751
mdecasas@mwdoc.com

Hernandez Revised

Christina HernandezDatabase Coordinator

(714) 593-5028
chernandez@mwdoc.com