

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Arlene Schafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

2nd Vice President Hon. Bob McVicker Municipal Water District Orange County

3rd Vice President Hon. Brooke Jones Yorba Linda Water District

Secretary Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

Treasurer Hon. Bill Green South Coast Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez Municipal Water District of Orange County

Christina Hernandez Municipal Water District of Orange County

ISDOC Quarterly Meetings 2021

Location: Virtual (until further notice) Time: 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021

ISDOC Executive Committee Meetings for 2021

Location: Virtual (until further notice) *Time:* 7:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tuesday, December 7 2021

California Special District Association (CSDA) Conferences

Special District Legislative Days Monday, May 18 – Tuesday, May 19 – virtual

Annual Conference August 30 – September 2 – Monterrey

For Additional Information

Christina Hernandez (714) 593-5028 Chernandez@mwdoc.com