

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:30 a.m.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

The next meeting of the ISDOC Executive Committee will be via teleconference only. The MWDOC/OCWD offices are closed to the public. Please use the information below to access the meeting.

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Arlene Schafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

2nd Vice President Hon. Bob McVicker Municipal Water District Orange County

3rd Vice President Hon. Brooke Jones Yorba Linda Water District

Secretary Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

Treasurer Hon. Bill Green South Coast Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Christina Hernandez

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/99287384726

Dial by your location 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) 877 853 5247 US Toll-free 888 788 0099 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 992 8738 4726

AGENDA

I. Welcome, Introductions - 7:30 am

[Please mute yourself when not speaking. Please raise hand on Zoom if you have a question or comment.]

- II. Approval of Minutes 7:35 am
 - Consider approval of the minutes for the May 4, 2021 meeting.
- III. Public Comments on items not on the agenda- 7:40 am
- IV. New Business 7:45 am
 - Discussion on when ISDOC should go Live with the Quarterly Meeting
- V. Old Business 8:00 am
 - Update on Letters sent to Elected Officials and Surfside-Sunset Beach Sand Replenishment Project
 - Update on ISODC website and subcommittee
 - Thanked speakers that participated in the last Quarterly Meeting
- VI. Treasurer's Report 8:05 am Director Green
 - Report of accounts
- VII. CSDA Report 8:10 am Director Schafer/Chris Palmer
 - Receive, discuss and file the CSDA Report

VIII. LAFCO Report – 8:15 am – Director Fisler

• Receive, discuss and file the LAFCO report

IX. ACWA Report – 8:20 am – Director Jacobs

• Receive, discuss and file the ACWA report

X. OCCOG Report – 8:25 am – Director Scheafer

Receive, discuss and file OCCOG report

XI. Orange County Operational Area Report - 8:30 am - Vicki Osborn

• Receive, discuss and file OCOA report

XII. Subcommittee Reports - 8:35 am

- Programs Director Schafer
- Membership Director McVicker
- Legislative Director Jones

XIII. Adjourn – 8:40 am