Bookmark and Share syndicationyoutubetwitterfacebook
The Municipal Water District of Orange County is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Each director is elected by the public to represent a specific portion of Orange County. MWDOC also appoints four representatives to advocate the interests of Orange County on the Metropolitan Water District Board.

Please click on the links below to email our Board members directly.


Linda Ackerman

Brett R. Barbre 

Larry D. Dick

Larry McKenney


Brett R. Barbre

Larry D. Dick

Joan C. Finnegan  

Megan Yoo Schneider  

Wayne S. Osborne

Sat Tamaribuchi

Jeffery M. Thomas