Bookmark and Share syndicationyoutubetwitterfacebook
The Municipal Water District of Orange County is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Each director is elected by the public to represent a specific portion of Orange County. MWDOC also appoints four representatives to advocate the interests of Orange County on the Metropolitan Water District Board.


Please click on the links below to email our Board members directly.

MWDOC/METROPOLITAN BOARD

Linda Ackerman
lindaackerman@cox.net

Brett R. Barbre
brbarbre@mwdoc.com 

Larry D. Dick
ldick@mwdoc.com

Larry McKenney
director.mckenney@gmail.com
 

MWDOC BOARD

Brett R. Barbre

brbarbre@mwdoc.com

Larry D. Dick
ldick@mwdoc.com

Joan C. Finnegan 
koifinns@gmail.com  

Megan Yoo Schneider 
mschneider@mwdoc.com  

Wayne S. Osborne
wsosborne@mwdoc.com

Sat Tamaribuchi
stamaribuchi@mwdoc.com

Jeffery M. Thomas 
jmthomas@mwdoc.com