Bookmark and Share syndicationyoutubetwitterfacebook
The Municipal Water District of Orange County is a wholesale water supplier and resource planning agency that serves all of Orange County (except Anaheim, Fullerton, and Santa Ana) through 28 retail water agencies. We purchase imported water from the Metropolitan Water District of Southern California and distribute it to our client agencies, which provide retail water services to the public.

For general information, or to speak with an employee of the Municipal Water District of Orange County, please call our main telephone number (714) 963-3058 or visit our office at 18700 Ward Street, Fountain Valley CA 92708. You can also reach us via mail at P.O. Box 20895, Fountain Valley, CA 92708.

*Please note that MWDOC is a wholesale water provider and we do not serve residential or business customers directly. To change or start a new water service, please contact your retail water provider directly. Click here for a listing of retail water providers in Orange County.

To reach a specific MWDOC staff member directly, please use the following direct-dial phone numbers and email addresses. (Please note that this only a partial listing of MWDOC staff members. Additional staff members can be reached by calling the main telephone number.)
 

Rob Hunter
General Manager

(714) 593-5026
rhunter@mwdoc.com

Karl Seckel
Assistant General Manager

(714) 593-5024
kseckel@mwdoc.com

Harvey De La Torre
Associate General Manager

(714) 593-5027
hdelatorre@mwdoc.com

Hilary Chumpitazi
Accounting Manager

(714) 593-5019
hchumpitazi@mwdoc.com

Cathy Harris
Administrative Services Manager

(714) 593-5007
charris@mwdoc.com

Maribeth Goldsby
Senior Executive Assistant to the Board

(714) 593-5006
mgoldsby@mwdoc.com

Pat Meszaros
Senior Executive Assistant to the General Manager

(714) 593-5025
pmeszaros@mwdoc.com

Katie Davanaugh
Senior Executive Assistant

(714) 593-5005
kdavanaugh@mwdoc.com

Joe Berg
Director of Water Use Efficiency

(714) 593-5008
jberg@mwdoc.com

Steve Hedges
Water Use Efficiency Program Supervisor

(714) 593-5023
shedges@mwdoc.com

Melissa Baum-Haley
Water Use Efficiency Program Specialist

(714) 593-5016
mbaum-haley@mwdoc.com

Beth Fahl
Water Use Efficiency Program Coordinator

(714) 593-5015
bfahl@mwdoc.com

Heather Baez
Government Affairs Manager

(714) 593-5012
hbaez@mwdoc.com

Jonathan Volzke
Public Affairs Manager

(714) 593-5029
jvolzke@mwdoc.com

Tiffany Baca
Public Affairs Supervisor

(714) 593-5013
tbaca@mwdoc.com

Kelly Hubbard
WEROC Program Manager

(714) 593-5010
khubbard@mwdoc.com