Bookmark and Share syndicationyoutubetwitterfacebook
The Municipal Water District of Orange County is a wholesale water supplier and resource planning agency that serves all of Orange County (except Anaheim, Fullerton, and Santa Ana) through 28 retail water agencies. We purchase imported water from the Metropolitan Water District of Southern California and distribute it to our client agencies, which provide retail water services to the public.




For general information, or to speak with an employee of the Municipal Water District of Orange County, please call our main telephone number (714) 963-3058 or visit our office at 18700 Ward Street, Fountain Valley, CA 92708. You can also reach us via mail at P.O. Box 20895, Fountain Valley, CA 92708.

*Please note that MWDOC is a wholesale water provider and we do not serve residential or business customers directly. To change or start a new water service, please contact your retail water provider directly. Click here for a listing of retail water providers in Orange County.

To reach a specific staff member directly, please use the following direct-dial phone numbers and email addresses. (Please note that this only a partial listing of MWDOC staff members. Additional staff members can be reached by calling the main telephone number.)

Rob Hunter
General Manager
(714) 593-5026
rhunter@mwdoc.com

Karl W. Seckel
Assistant General Manager/South Orange Coastal Ocean Desalination Project
(714) 593-5024
kseckel@mwdoc.com

Hilary Chumpitazi
Accounting Manager/Treasurer
(714) 593-5019
hchumpitazi@mwdoc.com

Mary Snow
Accountant
(714) 593-5030
msnow@mwdoc.com

Pat Meszaros
Sr. Executive Assistant
(714) 593-5025
pmeszaros@mwdoc.com

Cathy Harris
Administrative Services Manager
(714) 593-5007
charris@mwdoc.com

Katie Davanaugh
Sr. Executive Assistant/Human Resources
(714) 593-5005
kdavanaugh@mwdoc.com

Maribeth Goldsby
Sr. Executive Assistant/Board Secretary
(714) 593-5006
mgoldsby@mwdoc.com

Harvey De La Torre
Associate General Manager
(714) 593-5027
hdelatorre@mwdoc.com

Heather Baez
Governmental Affairs Manager 

(714) 593-5012
hbaez@mwdoc.com

Joe Berg
Director of Water Use Efficiency
(714) 593-5008
jberg@mwdoc.com

Beth Fahl
Water Use Efficiency Program Coordinator
(714) 593-5015
bfahl@mwdoc.com

Damon Micalizzi
Director of Public Affairs
(714) 593-5014
dmicalizzi@mwdoc.com

Kelly Hubbard
WEROC Emergency Manager

(714) 593-5010
khubbard@mwdoc.com